The 2017 July Summer/Winter BOOKS SALE by Smashwords!

It’s been a year since these books (my babies & lovers as well 😘) have been published in 2016. Some days ago, Smashwords sent me an email, informing me about their books sale event. And then I thought, why not celebrate it together then?

My books (eBooks) are participating for Smashwords Summer/Winter Books Sale during July 2017. All for 50% off!

The Salt Prejudice: $ 1.50 USD (Regular Price $ 4.99 USD)
Royal Arcanum: $ 2.50 USD (Regular Price $ 4.99 USD)
White Foxes: $ 2.50 USD (Regular Price $ 2.99 USD)

If you’re interested to learn about my books, please kindly click on the book page section on my blog, or you can visit my Smashwords profile.

So then, let me know what you think of them!

Click here to purchase my eBook(s) â˜„

Date: July 1 – 31, 2017
Brought to you by Smashwords

Leave a Reply

