Keefe R.D., Author of Royal Arcanum

New insight of Royal Arcanum, check out my new interview with Waking Writer! 😁

Waking Writer

Indonesian author, Keefe R.D., sat down recently to discuss her novels and why she enjoys writing in the fantasy genre.

Why did you choose to write in your particular field or genre?

I always have this saying in my mind: β€œI want to write something that I would love to read!”

So yeah, I have always loved books about the fantasy genre, since I was a child. I think the fantasy genre is something that will always stay with us. It is timeless, and it [presents] a world we can run [to when] our stressful reality begins to drive us crazy.

Are you a full-time or part-time writer and how does that affect your writing?

I am a part-time writer for now because I took a freelance job as a designer and illustrator for a while. But I want to be a full-time writer someday!

Do you have a special…

View original post 426 more words

Leave a Reply

